The Kings of Clonmel (Ranger’s Apprentice Book 8)


The Kings of Clonmel is the eighth thrilling book in John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series – over eight million sold worldwide.

The surrounding kingdoms have fallen prey to a religious cult who are spreading confusion and rebellion. The only Kingdom that is uncorrupted is Clonmel, and it is about to fall . . .

It is up to Will, Halt and Horace to rid the land of this dangerous enemy and restore order once again. Secrets will be unveiled and battles will be fought to the death . . .

1 in stock

SKU: 9780440869825 Category:


The Kings of Clonmel

(Ranger’s Apprentice Book 8)

by John Flanagan (author)